Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67178292 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Kutchi,Vaishnav Lohana
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Life to me is about laughter, family, friendship and happiness. Others have described me as a good listener who is caring, fun, loving and who very often puts others to ease. I'm ambitious and driven to succeed in my family, career and social life.
    I have completed my bachelor's in hotel management from Bangalore University and currently pursuing MBA through distant learning. I am working as a Sales & Marketing professional in a reputed hospitality group.
    Outside work I love to socialize with friends. I like eating good food and therefore love to try out new restaurants. I equally enjoy relaxing at home and absorbing life around me.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kutchi,Vaishnav Lohana
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kutch
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping... more
    • House Music, Latest film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Kutchi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.