Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH67123746 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni Hanafi,Syed
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am here to look someone who could be a real soulmate of mine, A new family member in our family and last but not least the someone who can always be with in my good times and my bad times.Coming to my personal front,About my professional Front.Currenly I am working with British Telecom Gurgoan as the Senior Network Security Engineer.Currenly I am staying in Delhi. For some years, I want to continue with the job and afterwards planning to start my own venture. But who knows what Allah has kept in fate.The most important thing which matters to me is the Nature and the character of the person. Financial status of a person doesnt exist in my checklist, however my potential wife should be well educated and must know the family values. I expect my potential life partner to be versed with the knowledge of Deen or atleast she should have a desire to learn Islam.I am completely against the Dowry and other useless and unislamic rituals. I beleive the marraige is the purest form of a relation... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni Hanafi, Syed
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Srinagar, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.