Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67091897 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin
  • Chandler, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there. My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a woman with a big heart. I'm kind of shy at first, but once I get to know you, I open up and I can be really funny. I love making people laugh. I truly believe laughter really is the best medicine. My friends describe me as funny, caring, genuine, just an overall sweetheart. I love to read, watch movies (If it's really funny or I really like it, I will watch it over and over again and recite just about every line), I love spending quality time with friends and family, love to try new things, and be with people that puts a smile on my face.

I just became licensed as a Vocational Nurse. I am currently enrolled to do my RN. I I love everything about Nursing and caring for others is a true passion of mine.

I was born and raised in California. I have a mix with East/West culture. I am not very traditional but I know who I am and where I come from.


I am looking for someone who is caring, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin
Lives in Chandler, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Mandarin, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Trade school certified in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.