Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67053496 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Graduation in B. Sc (Chemistry) From Sri Venkateswara College, M. Sc in Chemistry from Hans Raj College and MBA From Symboisis Centre for Distance Learning, Pune.

    I had worked for 9 months as HR Manager in a reputed Private Limited Company.

    I would say I am genuine, open, caring, inquisitive and an honest person. When you get to know me I am quite relaxed and easy going. I would say I have spiritual side and a bit of deep thinker. I do enjoy trying new things in life and having variety as I think life is too short and should have an element of fun it! Like most people I like socializing with friends as well as spending time with my family. In my leisure time I enjoy watching films, travelling, reading.

    Family Background : Belongs to Name Visible on Login, Renowned Respectable Family. We have everything from God's grace. We live in a nuclear family in Delhi. We have our own business of sale and purchase of property on small scale in Delhi. We stay in a rented house in Delhi. We are against giving dowry.

    Father: He is in the business of sale and purchase of property on small scale in Delhi. We stay in a rented house in New Delhi.

    Mother: House Wife, broad minded and god fearing.

    Sisters : Elder Sister1 Anuradha Uppal married in a Punjabi Family having her own business in Delhi Only blessed with 7 Yrs Old Son and 1 year old daughter.

    Elder Sister2: Anshu Gang married in a Jain family, Recently, she has come back from U. S. after 5-6 years blessed with 2 sons. One is of 7 Yrs Old and other is 1 year old. She is M. B. A (HRD). Her Husband is working in IBM (India). She stays in Noida.

    Brother: One brother, pursuing MCA from NIET, Greater Noida.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 41
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta... more
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Admin Professional, Architect, Interior Designer... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.