Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67045977 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Iyer
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My friends describe me as: Witty, Funny, trustworthy, quick learner, and a person who can be counted on any time of the day.
    Values: I value my culture & tradition, not only mine but I respect all the culture and tradition followed by others, According to me the culture and tradition is nothing but a way of cultivating discipline and help us achieve our objectives in life.

    Motto in life: I have lot of aspirations in life, ambitious. I believe in growing in terms of knowledge. My belief is to earn, achieve, attain success and along with taking responsibilities of my near ones make a small contribution to the man kind in ways and means possible..
    Hobbies: Have too many, I love the time which I get for my hobbies, I love listening to music, any music depending upon my mood, Psst! I am a bathroom singer too! Love to watch selective movies which is worth, socializing, all activities that increases adrenaline rush!.
    Favorite books: love lot of books from fiction to comic, love the book.
    Favorite sports: Cricket undoubtedly, but as I said any sport which is challenging I love to be a part of it. Looking out for some one who has a great sense of humor, undoubtedly a great company to be with, who has 3S - sensitive, sensible and smart:) I am allowed to write max 4000 words here, unfair isn't it? There are so many things to know and to be known... if the above blah blah sparks some interest feel free to get in touch and ill get back to you ASAP.... Happy Happy searching to you all...
Basic Info
    • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Iyer
    • Bharadwaja
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pallakad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Entertainment Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 30 to 37
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Tamil
    • Tamil
    • India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.