Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66978743 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters
  • Government Employee
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Tharkaan
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well what to say about me... I'd say I'm down to earth, a good listener, friendly and genuine. I work hard and comitt myself fully in building a good future and strive in helping others, particularly those in need.
What am I looking for? I don't have a set criteria but I believe a mutual understanding, shared values and good communication are fundamental factors. I am not attracted to material possessions but more so towards a loving, caring, understanding demenour and a good sense of humour.
I am strong minded and goal orientated, I feel that I have achieved many of the aspirations that I set out to in terms of my career. However, I still remain ambitious in life and now feel it is time to continue the journey of life with my soul mate, just hope he's not too far!
In terms of pass times I enjoy going to the gym on a regular basis, yoga, areobics, the theatre, cinema and socialising with friends and family. I like long drives, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Tharkaan
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Government Employee in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.