Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66949345 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Confident & ambitious. Convent educated. Done B. pharm and M. pharm (gold medalist). Topper throughout. Phd in neurosc from National Brain Research centre(Gurgaon). Into drug discovery& delivery, research area - Alzhiemers.
At present I am doing Post Doc from University of Chicago. Res area is Alzhiemers..

Planning to work in Pharma industry or go in for clinical trials(india/usa).

Partner should have modern and liberal outlook. He should believe in growth of women in all spheres of life. He should be loving. caring and understanding. Ours is a educated, simple and affluent family with liberal attitude.
Father-B. Sc (phy), industrialist
Mother-M. Phil(chem), business
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Training Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Other
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.