Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66917167 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni,Muslim only
  • Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its an important aspect of life, that we should expected thing in our life, they way we dealt with it, Simply the way we are they way we gonna get, I prefer Girl with simplicity and modesty, Which indeed will be eternal gift for me, Also its important having partner who understand your feeling deeper than words in every circumstances. I believe respecting women is greatest sign of our faith.....""As its said the best among is the best in deeds.So all we possess with same faith and dignity irrespective of thing we possesses worldly....Well if its here "pair"..I would never Fear.Because its about people who believe in real...No one has superiority over inferiority ..Biggest relation is humanity...If you felt these things can be asserted is welcomed..Rest May Lord keep everyone blessed Ameen
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni, Muslim only
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Al-Khobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Srinager, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Religion, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Country Living in USA, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.