Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66886363 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am down to earth, confident, understanding, caring, happy go lucky kind of person. I believe life is a journey providing new experiences during its course. And there is a lot yet to be explored...
    About my interests, I like listening to music, spending good time with my family and friends. Have pursued MBA, living in Delhi and working with International MNC which is into Risk Management services. Currently into business development specializing in Energy, Mining and Infrastructure sector.
    I have a small and wonderful family. Mother retired from Banking services, brother MCA, working with topmost IT Co, sis-in-law is in HR. A broad-minded, encouraging family with liberal outlook, love & respect each other and support in professional and personal pursuits.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Romance, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    • Table-tennis, Badminton
    • South Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 35 to 39
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.