Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66818637 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is convent educated and has done M.Sc. IT and MBA (HR). She is currently working as an HR Personnel in an IT MNC in Delhi. Earlier, she has worked with Bank of America, Vodafone and Oracle Financial.
A simple, light humored person with a positive approach towards life, she is caring with strong belief in keeping family, relations bonded and together. Smart and efficient in striking a fine balance between her professional and personal life.
She would admire her life partner to have a progressive approach towards both personal and professional lives, should be caring and understanding.
Her hobbies include reading and traveling. She likes to keep herself busy and explore new horizons of life by learning new things.

We are a closely knit nuclear family of 4 with a progressive outlook towards life and deep rooted cultural tradition. Our son (younger to our daughter) is working with Infosys Ltd. as Lead - HRD.
Father - Post Graduate, retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsWater Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.