Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66771877 
Profile created by Self
1 of 16
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Gupta Sahu Teli
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    My name is Name Visible on Login, I am from a middle class family based in Bihar. Have done B. Tech (2007) from Chennai and PG (2008) from a top ranked Institute in Bangalore. Currently working with a reputed Canadian MNC, Bangalore as Senior Software Developer for Banking/Finance domain, having 6 years of experience. Salary Rs 10 Lac Per Annum. I have been to Canada (Toronto) for short term assignment from the company.

    I am open minded, fun loving and very friendly guy, and I respect individual decision. I spend most of my free time on Internet studying technical stuffs, enjoy playing Guitar, Keyboard, Swimming, workout and exploring latest trends. I've been away from home since 14 years, faced all ups and downs and hardships, can easily fit in any conditions.

    I don't believe in DOWRY SYSTEM.

    Ideal partner would be having decent education, slim, between 5.2 and 5.7 tall and friendly in nature.

    We are a highly reputed family with a business background.
    Father : Businessman
    Brother : Businessman
    Mother : Home Maker
    Sister : Married and settled in Mumbai
    Brother-in-law : Industrialist in Mumbai
    Uncle : Civil Engineer in Bihar Government

    Thanks for visiting my profile...
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Gupta Sahu Teli
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Ashwini
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gopalganj, Bihar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Net surfing, Technology, Video / Computer games
    • Latest film songs, New Age Music, Remixes
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports
    • Bengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Guptan, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Marwari... more
    • Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.