Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66753344 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Kukreja
  • Sonepat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Daughter is Good Looking, Decent, Caring, Understanding by nature and religious. She is well educated. She is ambitious and carrier-oriented. She is nice-hearted girl who respect her Elders and love her younger ones. She has a positive attitude towards life. She is confident and soft spoken girl. She is mindful of traditional & modern aspects of life, with strong family values.

    Astrologers say that she is partial Mangalik by kundli and can get married to a Mangalik and Non Mangalik boy.
    She has done MCA and Currnetly working as Merchandiser. She is a person who knows how to handle and maintain balance between personal and professional life..

    We are looking for a suitable groom preferably from Delhi/NCR. We are looking for a person who belongs to a simple and decent cultured family and gives respect to elders. He should be Well qualified, Down to earth, understanding, caring & most importantly carrier oriented.


    We are a close knit loving and respectable family of four members. I am running my own business. My wife is a home-maker & Elder daughter is in question and younger daughter has just completed her B. Tech and also doing job. we are simple & God fearing people. We value traditional as well as modern culture.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Kukreja
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sonepat
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Sonepat, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Martial Arts... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Karana... more
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.