- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia Ithna ashariyyah
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am ambitious, hard-working, friendly, and humorous. I have been living in US for over 11 years (so-called blend of East and West), with double Bachelor's and Master's from US (currently working on second Master's), and worked as a consultant. For leisure I prefer to workout, spend time outdoors, sports, research on a range of topics (science, medicine, economics, technology etc...), cook food, community service, and do my best to keep a balance with my obligations. I would like my partner to have, or aspire to have these qualities: family-oriented, health-conscious, a good educational background is a plus, and someone inspiring with a purpose in life. Thanks for reading. Feel free to ask more and best of luck!

P.S.: One-liner profiles without picture/s really help me save our time by clicking the magic button 'Decline', so thank you. Also, if you are here to find someone as your insurance or a back-up please move on. Also, based on past experiences I would prefer profiles... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Ithna ashariyyah
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Pakistan with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.