Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH66593361 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Rajaka/Chakali/Dhobi,caste no bar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Our daughter Name Visible on Login has been brought up with a blend of modern and traditional values. She was born and born and raised in Vishakapatnam as well as in Kolkata and later our family moved to Bangalore. She pursued Masters in Psychology and additionally cleared NET exam. Our daughter is designated as a Trainer for Special Children. Her professional is challenging and she combats the challenges courageously.

She is just not an ambitious towards her career goals but also well connected to the family. Our daughter has no unrealistic dream, basically has a practical approach towards life as well as firm head on her shoulders. Name Visible on Login ensures to strike a balance between her professional and personal front. The best I can say about Name Visible on Login is that, she is a fun loving, jovial and cool minded girl who is blessed with amicable personality.

Her area of interest includes cooking, eating out at times, maintaining home decor, driving and travelling.

We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Rajaka/Chakali/Dhobi, Caste no bar
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 80,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.