Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66525291 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Arora
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I like to take life as it comes and learn from the experiences it brings. I enjoy listening to music, having a good time with friends, working out, and going to NYC which is not too far from me. I am a practical person who evaluates her options in life and makes decisions logically. Simultaneously, I always appreciate a good laugh.

    Overall, I have a head on my shoulders, and I carry myself with confidence and respect. It is important for my partner to have the same characteristics. I also like to speak from my heart and expect the same from my partner.

    I am looking for someone to make me laugh and look at the brighter side of life. I would like my partner to be a good mix of east and west. He should be someone I can communicate with easily and openly. In other words I am looking for a friend and a husband at the same time.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New Brunswick, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul... more
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Baseball, Basketball, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.