Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH66501187 
Profile created by Self
1 of 20
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya,bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
hey thiss is rose Name Visible on Login. I just pursuing graduation . , My friends describe me as i m confidental in every situation. include my hobby long driving with friends. I prefer reading romantic essay related books. regarding my favourite sports is tennis. My family is traditional with a modern outlook nd i m also. I am looking for someone who live in my soul nd he luv me lot.. and plss dnt Name Visible on Logind me interest those people who dont put his pic in his display picture nd pllss plss plss old people dnt Name Visible on Logind m intrstd
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Nepalese, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kolkata, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicLatin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Administration & HR, Agriculture
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Farming... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.