Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH66493088 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Rajput
  • Jodhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

My self Jai Mangal Singh, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. I am basically from Chhapra, Bihar, my relatives and other family members are living in Chhapra. Presently I am living in Jodhpur, Rajasthan From last 25 years.My daughters and my sons all are completed their studies from here. My elder daughter is married in reputed rajput family and settled in Patna with her Family. My second child Pankaj singh is Mechanical Engineer and he is married, My daughter-in- law is Msc. in mathematics and she is teaching in school. My daughter has done her MBA in Finance and Human Resourse.she done her studies in first class from 10th to MBA. she is very caring, down to earth, hardworking, beautiful and good looking,Ambitious, Creative and Easy-Going.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Rajput
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chhapra, Bihar, with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.