Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH66441117 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
orkinghi! i'm an architect by profession, graduated frm nagpur in 2002, and post graduated frm IIT roorke (uttaranchal) in aug 2005... working for MNC at mumbai. i'm an independent person, passionate abt music... love to listen it for 24 hrs... i'm basically frm a business family... mom is a home maker with extending loads of help to my dad..... both my sis's are married... bro is youngest pursuing hotel management.. one of my sis's is also an archit ect... i'm an adventerous person n love advn sports like raftin, trekking,... also like cricket basket ball and swimming.. according to me sleeping is a waste of time... n i also cant sit idle... another hobby is reading. like to learn new cuisines prepare them and also eat good food. love making friends my future plans basically include that i look forward to have my own design firm and i'm confident that i'l have it well all this does not take me away from family life i'm also a homely person with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Philosophy books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.