Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66425751 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not Specified
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Rasht, Iran

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Masters from Islamic Azad University. In my free time i like Animal Breeding, Art / Handicraft, Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Eating Out, Learning New Languages, Listening To Music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing and Watching Television. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, English
Lives in Rasht, Gilan, Iran (Citizen)
Grew up in Iran
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Astronomy, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astronomy, Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Muslim:Shia, Parsi
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, France, Germany, Iran, Italy
State Living in Emilia-Romagna, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Hawaii... more
City Living in Canberra, Greenpatch, Jervis Bay Village, Wreck Bay Village... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, USA, France, Germany, Iran, Italy
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.