Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH66375004 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Other, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a happy but crazy individual. I enjoy reading, hot days on the beach, baking and many other things. I am the youngest of 6 children. I was born in the UK but don't intend to stay here forever. I am looking for someone with a huge enormous heart and a amazing exciting mind for me to explore would be a good start
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Trade school certified in Arts
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Working With Business / Self Employed
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.