Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66307335 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have completed my MBA with a specialization in Finance. Currently I am working as a part of the finance team for a MNC in Mumbai.

    I am a simple, patient and a down-to-earth person by nature. My friends would describe me as a sensible, mature, straightforward, honest and a strong person. I love reading, writing and travelling when time permits.

    I am looking for someone who is supportive, smart, values our Indian culture and most importantly is a good human being. He would need to be a person who understands me, helps me grow, respects me and accepts me the way I am.

    My father retired as a general manager at a PSU bank. Currently he is working as an associate director with a reputed business school. My mother is a house wife and I have a younger brother who is an Electronics and Communication engineer. Most of our extended family members are well settled in the city of Mangalore.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Kaunsha
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Mangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Learning new languages, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Latest film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Italian, Konkan
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 42
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Konkani
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.