Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66249689 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Phew.. Its not as easy as it seems.. Hence a genuine salute to all those ppl out there who have taken the pain to complete the short Autobiography required at this site. Of course it goes without saying that the number of Ghost writers (Read: Parents writing the profile) is phenomenal.

So after years of procrastination, and threats from my parents to portray me as an ideal match, I finally decided to paint a truer picture of myself.

Born to Mallu parents, I have lived in Delhi for the first 21 years of my life, making it my Home town. My Parents hail from Palghat Kerala, my father having shifted to Delhi in the late 70s and my mother following suit after their marriage. My Father recently retired from Voltas Ltd as a Senior Executive and is currently working with another business enterprise. My Mother currently works as a Vice Principal in a school in Delhi. I have a sister who is currently pursuing her MBA from a reputed university, Delhi.

To avoid... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.