Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66221899 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Austin, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a strong, grounded, well-adjusted woman who has passion in her life. I am very passionate about my career. I am a therapist and work with individuals with Autism. I started my own business 3 years ago and have been in this field for 13 years. I like to say that I'm in the business of helping people. This career has allowed me to meet all kinds of people and appreciate the small things in life. I'm at a great place in life in that I have reached a point of balance between career and family/personal life.
Service is important to me as well. I am a firm believer that we should all offer our time, talents, and treasures to those who need our support. My company is a sponsor to many charity events and causes in my local area.
I'm very passionate about food and LOVE to cook. I enjoy the food network and discovering new local restaurants. I have been known to try something great at a restaurant and attempt to recreate the dish at home.
If it were up to me I would travel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Therapist - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.