Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66212603 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to U. P. I am a software engineer working for a US based software company in Gurgaon.
I am a simpleton and always very grateful to Allah for everything.

Good natured, polite, independent, optimistic, rational, responsible, cheerful, adventurous and sportive are some of the qualities which describe me well.
I have a good job and do have some high ambitions in life but family comes first and foremost.

I have seen various cultures. My education and job took me to various places in India and abroad. I was sent to US twice through my company for different projects. This exposure has given me a broad and open outlook towards life and people. I will describe myself as professional still homely.

I take pleasure in simple things like talking to friends, travelling, visiting places, listening to music, ocassionally watching a movie, reading novels and magazines. Love playing table tennis, participated in various... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UP, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.