Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66209427 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kashyap
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as an Assistant Manager in MNC Bank. I m a confident, self-made person. I believe that you should accept whatever life gives to you with our any complaint. For me marriage means a new meaning of life, respect and happiness of both families. I wish a simple, caring, understanding and supportive life partner, who can understand me, my family and my profession. I don't drink, don't smoke. I don't have bad habits. I hate dowry. I have my own apartment flat at Kharghar, Navi Mumbai. I respect and love my parents more then anybody in this world and this will be the same for my life partner and her parents also. Because I believe that "Bina badon kay Asshirwad kay bachchey phal-phool nahin saktey"
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from UP with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Self-help books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.