- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Sonar,General
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a blend of an emotional and practical person. I value character, simplicity and honesty. Character is important among all these as simplicity and honesty can be God gifted however, character is something u need to build step by step with lot of patience, discipline and sacrifices. For me marriage is an institution where 2 people bind together with hope, trust and love. I too believe in saying.. ". Marriages are made in Heaven". waiting for mate who values, respect and understands each relationship in his life. I am from Mumbai, working with largest Manufacturing company as an Executive in marketing Dept , i have completed my graduation. I care for genuine relationships and can cherish it life-long / long term. If this sounds like developing an interest with my proposal and fairly understand what it means, then make a contact indicating your email ID.Many Thanks. Good luck for your search !I am looking for guy who is Descent, Smart, Educated, Down to earth, supportive,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Nepali
Sonar, General
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Nepalese, Nepali

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nepal, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Cricket, Scrabble, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Scrabble, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Nepali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.