Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65920157 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Uppsala, Sweden

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Dear reader!

    I am living in Sweden for past nine years. All these years I focused on getting settled; since I have quite reached that level, I have no excuse left to be single no longer. After considering it seriously, I have finally decided to take my life to the another level which is known to almost every person alive...

    I know what kind of a person I am looking for but I don't want to rush for it. I am just careful and want to take my time to find me some one with mutual interest and the one who I can share mine with.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
    • Urdu
    • English, Punjabi, Swedish, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Multan, Pakistan
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 4 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Sweden
    • Uppsala, Stockholms L
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Technology... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latin Music, Rap... more
    • Biographies, Comics, Humour, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Arabic, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom, Pakistan, Denmark, Norway, Sweden
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.