Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65832772 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Vaish,Ved
  • Rajasthan, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I'm perusing Phd in management and have done my MBA in Hospital Management from Administrative Staff College of India, Hyderabad and presently perusing Phd in management
I'm working as a Manager Quality and Patient Care Services with a renowned hospital.
Prior to this I worked with Max Hospital, Delhi and Fortis Escorts Hospital, Jaipur

!! I wish you all the very best for your soulmate search!!

We belong to Udaipur, Name Visible on Login
My father works in Hindustan Zinc Limited since 35 years
Mom is homemaker
I have two elder brother
Eldest one is working in Value Labs; as a Director Sales
Younger to him is working in Secure Meters Limited; as a Software Eng.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Vaish, Ved
Belongs to Rathore gothra
Lives in Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Rajasthani

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Udaipur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Karuna R



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Udaipur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
City Living in Udaipur
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.