Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65765715 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,shaikh
  • Jiddah, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
PLEASE note this profile is created and handled by parent.

PROFILES WITHOUT PHOTOS?

First we send interest them and after some conversation they provide photo,
if photo do not meet our requirement,
It is very painful.....Both of us.... to say goodbye........each other..


I am looking at profiles only with pictures,
I think physical attraction is also important.

I hope this helps in filtering whether you think this would or would not be a potential match.

Please make interest / message if you want to get in touch..

Please make your picture visible while expressing interest.

Asking for a picture is like negotiating with a charging bull.
I would like to see your picture and get the
"worrying about the looks" part out of the way.
I am not looking for a Greek Goddess and neither is I looking for Aishwariya, Karina, or Deepika,

I need a life partner with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jiddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bombay/ banglore.. india, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Reading, Health & Fitness, Computer games
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Reading, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.