Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65719997 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am cool guy and I love listening to music and I like driving cars.

    At present working as Manager for a software company in Dubai.
    I get opportunity to meet different people from different places and cultures and I love my job.
    I like to travel and explore many places during my annual vacation.
    I would like to be successful business man in my Future.

    We are Simple family of four.
    My Father is a Retired engineer, Mother is a housewife and my younger brother quite and brilliant working as Assist Mgr for a software company in Chennai.

    I expect my partner to be my best Friend.

    Cheers... Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Not Specified
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • MANGALORE
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Software Consultant
    • AED 120K to 150K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Astronomy, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping... more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Heavy Metal... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 32
    • 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Konkani
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.