Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65680391 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there. So lets get the hardest part started... introducing myself to the rest of the world!

A fair soft-spoken girl with a high degree of maturity, intelligence and a never say die attitude. I enjoy reading, travelling, movies, music, restaurants, good conversation. I enjoy spending time with people who possess a good sense of humor, are cheerful and sincere. At times, I enjoy my moments of solitude also. Am religious and believe in the power of God.

Currently I am working with a s/w consulting firm. BE and MBA by qualification. I come from an Saryupriyan Brahmin family.

I would like to settle down with a person who is intelligent, well read and cultured. Someone with a strong commitment to family. Hoping to meet someone who I can share a lot of laughter with, grow with and enjoy life with.

My dad is working in a very senior position in one of the reputed PSU. Mom is a housewife and bro is working for a S/W company in Hyderabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.