Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65679775 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kashyap,Mallah, Kahar, Dheever
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done B. E (CS) from NSIT (Delhi University), and MBA from IIFT Delhi. Presently working in an MNC in Bangalore. Recently moved to Germany.

Father: is Retd as Additional General Manager from a Navratna PSU.
Mother: is MA, B. Ed and is a Homemaker.
Elder brother:is BE (EC) is married and is working as an Engineer in Govt of India Delhi
Sister : No sister
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap, Mallah, Kahar, Dheever
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aligarh, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhovi, Hindu:Chandravanshi Kahar, Hindu:Dheevara... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Brij, Chattisgarhi... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.