- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did Bachelor in Nursing from India , further did my post graduation in Canada and permanent residency is under process .I am very friendly and hard working person, Have full believe in Guru Granth Sahib. Like to enjoy the company of family, friends, near and dear ones. Looking for a soul mate with whom I can raise my family in the future. Want her to be Understanding, caring, kind and family oriented. We are Three brothers and with gods grace all are well settled elder brother is married and is in India working in Punjab Police, next to him is Engineer in Newzealand , Regarding my maternal Side they all are well established in USA....Leave a message So that we can communicate further.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Phagwara, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Gardening, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.