Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65620228 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap,halder
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a graduate. My friends describe me as simple living person & high thinking, I respect my elders. I value my Indian culture. I am also fun loving person. I got mix views of both traditional as well as modern. I want to become a daughter rather than a daughter-in-law. I would love to take care of my in laws as my own parents. You are lucky when u get married as you get 2 parents whom you can love and also who can love you. My passion is cooking and travelling. I love to see new places. My partner needs to someone who has good family values. I want him to be fun loving. He needs to be someone who can take care of, love me and respect me for what I am. I would love to explore new places with him.I will preferred early marry.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kashyap,halder
    • kashyap
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • bihar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 4 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton
    • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali, Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.