Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65567515 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Bhahawalpuri
  • Ambala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am here in the search of a suitable life-partner for my daughter, Name Visible on Login.

She is a soft-spoken, responsible and caring girl with good moral values. Having grown up in liberal environment, she believes in herself and follows her passions to do things which make her happy, giving equal importance to family. About her education and professional career; post completing her graduation in Dentistry from a reputed medical college at Suman, Punjab; she is currently designated as a Dentist in a reputed semi-government hospital at Ambala. As and when time permits, she likes watching movies, hanging out with friends, listening to music; besides; she manages household activities quiet well.

Ours is a respectable Hindu-Arora; Punjabi speaking family, hailing from Lalru. I am Name Visible on Login`s father, managing a business of grains and my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login has 2 siblings; of which, her elder sister is married and settled in life with her respective family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Bhahawalpuri
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from LALRU, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.