Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65530956 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalam Alaikum. My Name is Name Visible on Login. I am a simple and dedicated person with religious values and respect for elders. I am Very Caring Person & i believe a given respect to elder, children & senior Person. I have completed my graduation. and I have International Passport also. And Now i am working in State Street Syntel Services Pvt Ltd (MNC) in Night Shift. But if my Partner want leave this job so i am ready for this. I am searching a Life Partner. Who Love me, Respect me, Caring person we settled partner who respects his elders and has got relgious values and who could stand by me in each and every sphere of life n I want my marriage to be a life long relationship with trust and confidence in it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kernataka. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married) and 5 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.