Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65508543 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Gupta,Garg
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a 34 year old, attractive, loving young woman. I am originally from Punjab, India but have lived all of my adult life in the New York City Metro area, which I now call home. I am a very outgoing and social individual who tries to enjoy life to its fullest but I also recognized the importance of responsibility and hard work. When I have the opportunity, I travel within the US and abroad. I have family in India, the UK and of course here in the US. I believe that we all should enjoy the fruits of our labor and hard work.
    Family and family values are very important to me. I believe that the basis of personal happiness is based on having a loyal, solid and stable family life.

    I am a very respectfully and traditional woman, but I am also very practical and logical, which makes me an excellent companion and partner. I love practicing our Hindu religion and Indian culture and will make sure that I pass those traditions to my future children.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Garg
    • Garg
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bathinda
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New Hyde Park, New York
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Punjabi
    • 33 to 43
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.