Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65506233 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for taking time to go through my profile.

A little about myself - I am a very fortunate, multi-cultured, ambitious guy. I got my undergrad in Computer Engineering from Arizona State and, did MBA from University of Utah. I have been blessed with a good career, moderate prosperity and a very affectionate family & friends.

My dad belongs to Arora Community and Mom is from Punjabi Mahajan family. Originally from Delhi, my parents live in Nairobi, Kenya. My dad is a banker and mom, a home-maker, is the glue of the family. My newly wedded younger sister is a physiotherapist based in New Delhi. One of my uncle lives in Arizona, USA. Highly honoured grandfather and other folks live in Delhi. Despite geographical spread all of us continue to be warmly connected to our roots in Delhi and pride for out family values.
I am passionate about life. I love travelling(who doesn't?) and experiencing new cultures. Not a gym rat but I enjoy a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Salt Lake City, UT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA, Kenya
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.