Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65433577 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Stuttgart, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, from Stuttgart (Germany). Well I can't praise myself a lot, but a few words for you... I am social and friendly person by nature. I like to know people who are compatible with me. I am always connected to friends/family back home.
    Little about my work - I am working as Unit Head in an Automotive firm having its presence globally from last 7 years. The girl should be from a well reputed Sikh/Punjabi family. The girl should be beautiful, educated, loving and respectful. She should be willing to shift to Germany/EU after marriage. We are well settled / reputed Sikh family from South Delhi (India). My father is working as Country Head/Vice President in a Multinational Automotive firm in Dubai (UAE). My mother is working in the Ministry of Food in Delhi. My sister is working as a consular in an Educational Institute. My grandmother is retired principal from a South Delhi school.
    We are 5 members in the family and waiting for the 6th one to join.
    SSA
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, German, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Germany
    • Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Pop
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Germany
    • Administration & HR, Education & Training, Non Working, Others, Sales & Marketing
    • Human Resources Professional, Lecturer, Professor, Teacher, Student, Not working... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.