Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65383402 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Kanyakubj
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login professionally a SW Engineer ( Btech IT) worked with Wipro Pune for 3 years in the past , presently in my last year of MTech (CS) and working as a Asst Professor in an Engineering collg . Also handling my share market business in Lucknow!!!!!

Very down to earth, understating, humble, caring, friendly, loving and jolly nature. Respect other's value and opinion, Love to party with friends, have fun go for outings and enjoy the life to its fullest.
Hobbies are playing guitar, singing, dancing, listening romantic music and offcourze all research work in computers is my passion

I expect my partner to be understanding and caring and should always stand besides me to support me in every phase of my life "Its better to know each other before building relationships!!!!" bcos without knowing nebody we cant give our 100% to build the close relationships and understandings

My Dad was Retd ExDirector RDSO and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Kanyakubj
Belongs to Sandilya gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Lucknow, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Shopping, Net surfing, Computer games
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.