- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Smart, athletic 35/5'11", fair MDS doctor. Specialized as a Prosthodontist & Implantologist. Loves outdoor life, good swimmer, done trekking, white water rafting, riding etc. OWN DENTAL CLINIC AT NOIDA. MBA ( Health-care Management) from Brunel Business School,London.First preference a doctor/dentist/MBA or anyone well placed in any other field. Mom expired long back and dad is sailing in merchant navy as a Captain (ex-commander fm Indian Navy), One Sister-A NIFTIAN (Fashion Designer and Stylist) married and has her own fashion label n studio. Looking 4 sincere, loving person with good humour . Mostly in casuals but like to dress-up well for the right occasions. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Born at MUMBAI., with liberal values. His father is a professional. He has 1 sister (married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Dentist, Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.