Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65276356 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Columbus, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He loves to read anything and everything, loves animals especially dogs. He immigrated to the United States when he was approximately 9 years old. He is a US Citizen. He has a masters degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Illinois and is currently working in Columbus, OH. He likes to listen to Indian Music and loves to read and watch movies. He enjoys watching sports on TV especially college football and basketball.

Parents are originally from North India but lived in Bombay and finally moved to United States and are settled there. Both are very well educated. We have two children, one son and a younger daughter who has completed her PhD. and is now working in a reputed firm.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Columbus, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.