Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65271441 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Computer Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Am an engineer working in a US Based tech Company. I have a work hard/play hard attitude, where play hard would mean enjoying diversities of life with my spouse. Outside of work, I love adventure sports, driving, reading, traveling.

    I am straight forward, truthful, sincere and ambitious. I abhor hypocrisy and virtues I really value are truthfulness and integrity. I relate more with people who have a positive and progressive attitude towards life while simultaneously being firmly rooted.

    On the career front: I work in high-tech software designing, delivering software for semiconductor firms.. Early in my career, I did get calls from IIMs but wanted to continue working in the technical field... might go for an MBA later in my career- only if and when it makes sense to me... at this moment am enjoying my work...

    Marriage to me is a companionship based on trust, understanding and mutual respect. More importantly I take marriage as a lifelong bonding where both individuals complement each other, and help each other grow as a person.

    I value my family a lot. My parents have always encouraged us to make our independent decisions and moves in life, while simultaneously always been there selflessly besides us. I personally couldn't have asked for more. I would like the girl to really value them as much as I do and she would surely get the same affection back.

    I am as such quite an adjusting person and can manage things really well but do have few very basic things that am looking for in my partner. The girl can expect to find in me a committed partner and a friend for life.

    We are a family of four. Father-retired from govt. service/ Mother-homemaker/ Sister-she is an MBA.
    Through the past many years, my parents have also been running a coaching institute for senior classes- med/non-med... with decent turnover... Now - considering their age- we have started to slowly wind the same up.

    Personally, I don't believe in caste/community, but for the purpose of classification - if need to - based on lineage - I would classify myself Arora; another classification, based on religious belief would be "Arya samaji".... but I dont consider myself more than a Hindu.... All I am looking for is the right "person" to spend the rest of my life with.... any caste/community.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi, Japanese, Mandarin
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Computer Professional
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Blogging, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 20 to 36
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.