Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65267240 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have lived in Pune, Chennai, Mumbai, Dubai, NYC for the past decade and now London! The exposure has made me very independent and has enabled me to mix with a cross section of people. Media has been my passion and luckily I have worked with two large media houses in the US. I am fun loving and party with my friends over the weekends or explore art galleries, museums etc. Love to travel and try new cuisines. My passion includes writing, world cinema and music. Modern in outlook and expect my partner to be similar. Manhattan is/was a dream come true and would love to continue working there if possible. Else London or any big city where there\'s scope for my career.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Born in Madras View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH65267240



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.