Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65107770 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Never easy to write about self. Considering we are here for a purpose, let me try and provide some details about myself. I am a software engineer by profession, working on the services side of a private company. I come from a defence family. My father retired few years back from the Army. My mom has mostly been a homemaker. I have an elder brother working as a Consultant with an MNC. He is based out of Malaysia. He is married to my best friend and they have a very adorable daughter.

I am fond of music and board games, and love watching movies to unwind. I have loved traveling, though haven't done much lately.

I don't have a checklist for the kind of person I am looking for. I think all I have in mind is a good person with a good family and a stable career. This minimum criteria should be good for a start, and rest can be figured later.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ranchi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Anu A



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Blogging, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.