Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65075370 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Ipoh, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
im Name Visible on Login segaran .Currently working and staying with parents. I am only daughter and have 2 brothers. Looking for a job right now. I am a type who don't care about past life and wish the same from you. If you are open minded then msg me and sent me interest .
I am not so traditional and not over modern .I am not pampered kid and i used to be independent and brave. Most of my things i manage myself. i know basic cooking and baking. Some selected day i will maintain vegetarian and go temple all. if u are future minded person then do msg me. if u too concern about past n background. just go away. sorry.. i am ONLY INTERESTED WITH MALAYSIAN GUYS WHO ARE CITIZEN . PLZ DONT SENT REQUEST IF U ARE NOT MY TYPE. SURE IM GOING TO REJECT. DONT WASTE MY TIME.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Malaysia
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.