Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65052154 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Wandsworth, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login Well were do I start this is all very new to me as I have finally decided to give in to the old folks and look to settle down. I have been brought up in England and hold a lot of western values but I still value and know my heritage and culture. I am a very out going person. I love to go out and have fun with my friends and go clubbing and go to pubs and have a laugh. I am a very hard working and dedicated person when it comes to my work. I have a good sense of humour and love to have a laugh because life shouldn't be taken too seriously! I am a confident person who has always strived to achieve the things I want in life. I enjoy cooking, playing sports and music. I like going to the cinema and going out for meals. I am a very caring and patient person. I am ideally looking for someone who is independent in their life. I am looking for someone to settle down with who I will be able to have fun with and who has the same ideas as me. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Wandsworth, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Wallasey View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sanjeev S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from india, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicHouse Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Squash, Tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Squash, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.