Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65046690 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Other
  • Digambar
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in the USA and I think I am a good mix of East and West. I am currently a program manager for a Chicago-based healthcare consulting firm. I am outgoing and very independent. I love to travel, cook, watch movies, listen to music (can't stress how much I love music!), read, spend time with friends and most importantly, I love to laugh. I like quiet nights in as well as "wild" nights out with friends. My favorite moments are those spent with close friends and family. My friends would describe me as generous, a great listener, kind, smart, caring and funny.

I am a very open-minded person. I don't have any preferences for religion, caste, etc. I don't believe those things determine a person's character and believe in giving all people a fair chance.

I am looking for someone who was preferrably born and raised in USA but a US citizen is ok. Ideally, you should be easy-going, have similar interests and a similar... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain
Digambar
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.