Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65025454 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    Thank you for viewing my profile. I am a successful professional working in a private company. My Dad is a businessman and mom is a homemaker. I have a sister who is married. I come from a very close knit family and have traditional values but live a very modern lifestyle. I believe it's the perfect blend. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good Listener, Passionate and Sweet. In my free time I like Animal Breeding, Driving, Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing and Writing.

    I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Sri Lanka
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Baibhand
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Sri Lanka
    • Colombo, Western
    • Sri Lanka
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Widowed
    • No
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Punjabi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.