Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65021308 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,syed
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello people, so u want me to write good things about me, yes I,will . Belong to a small town of western U.P.. . My father remained in several countries so remained with him in different countries.But my father wished to live in india after retirement, so like my father i, too love to travel, experience different cultures but try to be in touch with my hometown. People praise me a lot for my ability to adjust in every environment whether its a city or a village i, try to live accordingly. Did my schooling from Aligarh muslim university and medicine from a reputed institute in India. Even after completing the toughest course in india, i have tried my best to spare time for my fitness . i am very fitness conscious, very regular in gym..i, was born and brought up in a liberal atmosphere and at the same time my parents also taught that we should never misuse our freedom.they never forced religion on me .May be in near future i may relocate to some other country and i am qualified enough... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Syed
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Afrikaans, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a professional. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Clubbing, Movies, Net surfing, Nature
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsAthletics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Movies, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.